Sunday, June 13, 2021

Truth Cannot Be Moved

Sunday, June 6, 2021

Old People Still Produce

Sunday, May 30, 2021

Remember to Serve

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Peter Heals the Lame Man

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Faith, Love, and Hope

Sunday, May 9, 2021

Mary Pondered

Luke 2:8–20

Sunday, May 2, 2021

The First Stone

John 8:1–11

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Our Common Salvation

Jude 1–3 Jude 20–25

Sunday, April 18, 2021

The 2nd Sign - Healing the Nobleman's Son

John 4:46–54

Sunday, April 11, 2021

The 1st Sign - Changing Water into Wine

John 20:30–31 John 2:1–11

Sunday, April 4, 2021

The Resurrection Before The Resurrection

John 11:20–27

Sunday, March 28, 2021

Christ's Triumphal Entry

John 12:12–16

Sunday, March 21, 2021

Saving Faith

Acts 16:25–34

Sunday, March 14, 2021

Spirit and Truth

John 13–17

Sunday, March 7, 2021

Blessings Will Come

Isaiah 29

Sunday, February 28, 2021

If I Could Only Get To Jesus

Matthew 9:18–26

Sunday, February 21, 2021

The Unfathomable Riches of Love

Song of Solomon 8:6 Song of Solomon 2:1–4

Sunday, February 14, 2021

What Rocks Your Boat?

Matthew 8:23–27

Sunday, January 31, 2021

Faith Has A Cause

Sunday, January 24, 2021

Be Strong in the Lord

1 Corinthians 4:1–8

Sunday, January 17, 2021

Where There Is No Vision

Sunday, January 10, 2021

Inditing Faith

Hebrews 11:1–8

Sunday, January 3, 2021

Love One Another

John 15:1–17

Sunday, December 27, 2020

Come And See

John 1:34–51

Thursday, December 24, 2020

Christmas Eve Message

Matthew 2

Sunday, December 20, 2020

The Wise Men From the East

Matthew 2

View all